A Tiny Intro

Hello,

I’m a college student in Colorado. If you can guess, my name is Savannah. I’m an absolutely huge nerd when it comes to things. Everything from Star Wars to Game of Thrones to Marvel, I’m in to.

I’m not for sure how many people are actually going to look at this blog but I just wanted site to publish some of my ideas on, so here I am. I just recently did an critical assignment for my writing class and afterwards I thought of so many other ideas. I heavily enjoyed the assignment and found a passion.

Most things I will be a critic at will be based on my nerd enthusiasm, just an FYI, and I might actually just put some blog posts up but mostly will be reviews and critical pieces.

So just enjoy, if you actually decide to read my blog.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑